Skip Navigation LinksHome > About MIA

About the Maine Innkeepers Association

Maine Innkeepers Association Mission Statement

We are committed to improving, promoting and protecting the welfare of the lodging industry in Maine. Through communication, education, promotion and governmental affairs, we help our members achieve prosperity and deliver a quality product to the consumer.

2015 Board

Term Expires 2015


Term Expires 2016

  • Scott Cowger
    Maple Hill Farm B&B Inn
    11 Inn Road
    Hallowell 04347
    622-2708
    622-0655 FAX
    scott@MapleBB.com
  • Peter Daigle
    Lafayette Hotels
    155 Littlefield Avenue
    Bangor 04401
    862-6465
    862-8000 FAX
    pdaigle@roadrunner.com
  • Kim Dennis
    Homewood Suites by Hilton
    200 Southborough Drive
    Scarborough 04106
    775-2700
    FAX 775-3103
    kim.dennis@mchg.com
  • Sue Ferrell
    Down East Village 
    705 US Route 1 
    Yarmouth 04096 
    846-5161 
    FAX 846-1078
    sdferrell16@hotmail.com
  • Matt Levin
    Lord Camden and Grand Harbor Inns 
    PO Box 812
    Camden 04843 
    236-2478 
    FAX 236-2479 
    matthew@bayviewmanagement.net
  • Jean Ginn Marvin
    Nonantum Resort 
    PO Box 2626 
    Kennebunkport 04046 
    967-4050 
    FAX 967-8451 
    jean@nonantumresort.com
  • Mark Heisler
    Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel 
    155 Riverside Street 
    Portland 04103 
    774-5861 
    FAX 774-5861 
    heislmar@wynhg.com
  • Connie Russell
    Samoset Resort 
    220 Warrenton Street 
    Rockport, 04856 
    593-1505 
    FAX 594-3074 
    crussell@samoset.com

Term Expires 2017



    Association Staff

    • Greg Dugal
    Chief Executive Officer
    greg@maineinns.com 

    • Chris Jones
    Chief Operating Officer
    chris@maineinns.com 
     
    • Jennifer Sevon
    Project & Event Coordinator
    jennifer@maineinns.com

    • Vicky Savoie
    Administrative Assistant
    vicky@maineinns.com